Three-Night Stand

   1. Sad Song
 2. Eagles Fly
 3. Pixie Girl
 4. Another Dream
 5. Three-Night Stand
 6. Little Ms. Understanding
 7. Drinking About You
 8. New Beginning
 9. Angel (Song for Mary)
10. A Quiet, Normal Life
11. Good Looks and Real Life
12. That was Me
13. What Can I Do?
14. Six Months of Saturdays
15. Felt Like Missing You
16. Superhero
17. Don't Wait Up


You can buy this CD or download the songs right here on this site! Also available on iTunes, Amazon, and CD Baby.


All songs © 1998-2005, words and music by Michael Eagleson. Except "That was Me," 
© 1994, Todd Snider, Bro 'n Sis Music, Inc./Keith Syikes Music, Inc. Used by permission. 
Produced and engineered by Henry Jordan and Michael Eagleson.