Four Ways Out


 1. ME and My Guitar
 2. Don't Want to Cry About it
 3. Believin' You
 4. Six Months of Saturdays
 5. Girl in the Country Song
 6. Larger than Life (for Monte Tolar)
 7. (Not) Another Love Song
 8. Tell Her
 9. American Dream
10. Orion
11. Mango Tree
12. Three-Night Stand
13. Live for Today
14. Good Work
15. I Should Know Better


"Four Ways Out" - released March 22, 2014! You can buy this CD or download the songs right here on this site! It is also available on iTunes, Amazon, and CD Baby.

Check out a cool 3-D preview of the CD on CDBaby!

Check out pictures from the album photo shoot in the Photo Gallery

© 2014, words and music by Michael Eagleson, except "Good Work" © 1989 by Kurt Neumann
and Sam Llanas, and "I Should Know Better" © 2013 by Glenn Hefner & Michael Eagleson.
Produced and engineered by Michael Eagleson.

Photography by Terry Wawro.