Don't Wait Up...

 1. Angel
 2. Pixie Girl
 3. Another Dream
 4. Superhero
 5. Okay
 6. Second Glance
 7. Little Ms. Understanding
 8. Drinking About You
 9. On the Line
10. Don't Wait Up
11. A Little Time
12. Going Home

You can buy this CD right here on this site! Also available on iTunes, Amazon, and CD Baby.


All songs © 1998/99, words and music by Michael Eagleson, except "A Little Time," © 1990, Paul Heaton and David Rotheray, polygram International Publishing; Used by permission. "Don't Wait Up" was produced and engineered by Jeff Pike.